Cedar County

El Dorado Springs City Council

(Two elected for 3 yr. term)

Cory Gayman_________225

Nick Bland___________276

Cedar County Memorial

Levy Increase


No ________________1,022

Village of Jerico Springs

Trustee (2 elected)

Patty McCrery_________16

Troy Wallace__________15

Cedar  Co. Amb. Dist 5

No candidate filed_______0

Cedar  Co. Amb. Dist 6

Keith Kasco (write in)____1

Vernon County

City of Sheldon

Alderperson at large

(Two for 2 yr. terms)

Beverly Dockery_______34

Debbie Huggins________35

City of Sheldon

for Mayor

(2 yr. term)

Rob Sewell_______________41

Bpard of Directors Northeast Vernon Co. R-1 (Vote for 2)

Connie Gerster___________143

David Buce ______________97

St. Clair County

St. Clair County Health Center Board of Trustees (two board members, four year terms)

John Fontana_________365

Roger Motley (write in)_188

Village of Roscoe

Board of Trustees

Two year term

(Vote for two)

Bobby C.Masten________13

Randy Stone (write in)____1

Village of Roscoe

Board of Trustees

Three year term

(Vote for two)

Deanna Chase__________16