Posted November 1, 2012 at 9:52 am

Softball Awards 3cc .tif

At an awards banquet Monday, Oct. 29, the El Dorado Springs High School honored these five softball players for their accomplishments during the 2012 season. They are: (from left) Rachael Stewart – Highest Fielding Percentage; Cameron McPeak – Highest Batting Average, Rising Star Award, First Team All-District Outfielder; Madison Mays – Most Valuable Player, 2nd Team All-District Infielder; Taylor Witt – 1st Team All District Utility Player and All Region Utility Player; and Amber Larsen – Lowest Earned Run Average.