Posted November 22, 2012 at 11:06 am

FBLA District Officers 3 cc .tif

Over 100 Future Buiness Leaders of America attended an officer workshop on Wednesday, Nov. 7, at MSSU. Several schools in District 17 sent their officers to learn more about leadership, fundraising and motivation. District 17 FBLA represents 26 different schools. The district will be led this year by the following girls: (from left) Chanci McGowen – president, Joplin; Abigail Aakyens – secretary, Webb City; Tori Knight – reporter, Carthage and Bailee Bybee – vice president, El Dorado Christian.