EL Dorado Springs FFA headed for State

Posted April 18, 2013 at 10:44 am

The El Dorado Springs FFA will take 24 students to the State FFA Convention in Columbia April 18-19 at the University of Missouri. The students are a compilation of State qualifying contest teams, State Degree recipients and State Proficiency winners. These members are very excited about the opportunity to represent their chapter and community at the State Level and are optimistic about their potential to bring home several top awards.

Ag Sales team 3 cc .tif

AG SALES TEAM – Jaynee Beaty, Rylie Bradley, Fallyn Ozbun and Sandra May.

Entomology team 3 cc .tif

ENTOMOLOGY TEAM – Shelby Barger, Tyler Janes, Jake Hillsman, Louie Cornejo

Meats Judging team 3 cc .tif

MEATS JUDGING TEAM – Wyatt Greenstreet, Courtney Hooper, Gage Miller and Dustin Hall.

State Proficiency finalists 3 cc .tif

STATE PROFICIENCY FINALISTS – Danielle Hillsman, Courtney Hooper, Mackenzie Schwalm, Sandra May, Wyatt Greenstreet and Ginelle Esry who is also a state talent performer.

Parliamentary Procedure team 3 cc .tif

PARLIAMENTARY PROCEDURE TEAM – Claire Silvers, Kaylyn Whitesell, Michaela Collins, (Courtney Poirot), Taylor Floyd, Danielle Hillsman and Ginelle Esry (chairman).

Farm Management team 3 cc .tif

FARM MANAGEMENT TEAM – Amber Larson, Dennis Floyd, Makenzie Schwalm, Rayleine Metcalf