Posted April 18, 2013 at 12:17 pm

NRTC competes at state 4 cc-cb and 3 cc-cb.tif

NRTC’s (Nevada Regional Technical Center) SkillsUSA chapter participated in a state contest. Chapter members are (front row, from left) Chrissy Aguilar, Leslie Dunaway, Brenna Aulbur, Rachel Bishop (Bronaugh HS), Tayrin Schmidt, Tori Dahmer, Colton Short, Dalton Hendren, Andrew Arneson, Morgan Hold, Sam Ellifrits and Ben Souza (NEVC); (middle row): Kelsey Harrison, Kelly Kristek and Brian Purchase (NEVC); (back row): Lauren Harreld, Keith Zornes (Butler HS), Cassie Wilson, Crystal Miller, Mahalia Moyer (El Dorado Springs HS), Bobby Hilvert (NEVC), Jessica DeCocq, Camille Buttorff (NEVC), Brett Scott, Jacob Gazaway, Michael Brown, Tucker Wingert and Stephen Brown.