Posted April 18, 2013 at 12:22 pm

judy renn installed as CCMH board president 2 cc.tif

Diana Pyle, notary public, administered the oath of office to Judy Renn who was elected to the Cedar County Memorial Hospital Board of Trustees in the April 2 election. Renn was unopposed.

The board met in a special session on Wednesday, April 10, to re-organize voting to retain the officers in their current positions as follows – President Judy Renn, Vice President Jan Neale and Secretary/Treasurer John Walker.