Posted September 26, 2013 at 12:42 pm

Choir honor students 3 cc.tif

Congratulations to these students who were selected by blind audition to represent El Dorado Springs High School in the All-District Honors Choir: (back row, from left) Ben Vickers, John King, Cullen May, Sophia Marsh, Brandon Compton, Cameron Collins, Derek White, Jessica Johnson and Vocal Music Director Ron Alumbaugh; (front row, from left) Travis Cameron, Wyatt Cartwright, Alissa Steward, Hannah Robertson, Sydney Robertson, Erica Isaacs, Sandra May and Chelsea Colbert.