El Dorado Christian 2013-2014 Basketball Schedule

Posted November 28, 2013 at 12:00 pm

Home Games in Bold

Thur. Nov. 14 @ Lamar Tournament – VG–TBA

Mon. Nov. 18 @ Lowry City – JVG 5:30, VB 7:00

*Tues. Nov. 19 Here vs. Chanute Christian – VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Thur. Nov. 21 @ Heartland – VG 6:00, VB 7:30

Mon. Nov. 25 Here vs. Heritage Academy – JHB-A 5:00, JHB-B 6:00

Mon. Dec. 2 @ Christian Learning Center – JHG 5:30, JHB 6:30

Tues. Dec. 3 @ Christian Learning Center – VG 5:30, VB 7:00

* Fri. Dec. 6 @ Centerplace – JHG 4:30, VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Mon. Dec. 16 Here vs. Heritage Academy – JHB 5:00

Mon. Dec. 16 Here vs. Overland Boys/Lamar Girls – VB 6:30, VG 8:00

Tues. Dec. 17 @ Training Center – JVB 6:00

Thur. Dec. 19 @ Heartland – JHG 5:00, JHB 6:00

Fri. Dec. 20 Here vs. Plaza Heights – VG 3:00, VB 4:30

Tues. Jan. 7 Here vs. Training Center – JVB 5:00

Tues. Jan. 7 Here vs. Christian Learning Center – JHG 6:00, JHB 7:00

Thur. Jan. 9 @ Overland – VB 6:00

Fri. Jan. 10 Courtwarming vs. Joplin Homeschool – VG 5:00, VB 6:30

Fri. Jan. 10 ECH Alumni Game – 8:00

* Mon. Jan. 13 Here vs. Harrisonville Christian – JHG 4:30, JHB 5:30

*Tues. Jan. 14 @ Chanute Christian – VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Fri. Jan. 17 Here vs. Lowry City – JVG 3:30

Fri. Jan. 17 ECH Tri-Match vs. Lowry City & Indy – VB 5:00, VB 8:00

Mon. Jan. 20 Here vs. Clinton Christian – JHG 5:00, JHB 6:00

* Tues. Jan. 21 Here vs. Centerplace – JHG 4:30, VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Fri. Jan. 24 @ Plaza Heights – VG 5:00, VB 6:30

Sat. Jan. 25 @ South Park – VG 1:00, VB 2:30

Mon. Jan.27 Here vs. Christian Learning Center – VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Thur. Jan. 30 @ Clinton Christian – JHG 5:00, JHB 6:00

Fri. Jan. 31 Here vs. Heartland – JHG 3:30, JHB 4:30

Fri. Jan. 31 Here vs. Heartland (Senior Night) – VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Sat. Feb. 1 Here vs. South Park – VG 1:00, VB 2:30

Mon. Feb. 3 @ Joplin Homeschoolers – VG 5:30, VB 7:00

Thur.-Sat. Feb. 6-8 MOKAN Tournament @ Heartland – VG, VB–TBA

Thur.-Sat. Feb. 13-15 MCSAA State Tournament in Joplin – VG, VB–TBA

Tues. Feb. 18 MOKAN All-Star Game @ Heartland – VG, VB–TBA

Fri./Sat. Feb. 21-22 ISAAC Tournament @ ECH – VG, VB–TBA

El Dorado Christian girls and boys basketball home games will be broadcast on www.prescasts.com.