Track awards 3 cc.tif

At the annual Bulldog track awards ceremony Tuesday, May 27, Head Track Coach Brian Goatley mentioned all of his hard working athletes then revealed his pick for the top honors – (from left) Emily Ford (Outstanding Field Events-Female), Colton Hedrick (Outstanding Field Events-Male), Tessa Durnell (Outstanding Running Events-Female) and Lance Molz (Outstanding Running Events-Male).