TEACHERS OF THE YEAR – The Optimist Club of El Dorado Springs sponsors the Annual Teacher of the Year. At a beginning of the year assembly, Optimist Secretary/Treasurer Josh Floyd presented 2017-2018 Teacher of the Year Awards to (from left) Jill Chapman (High School), Jeremy Barger (Middle School) and Jill Moffat (Elementary). Assistant Superintendent Dr. Theresa Chapman wrote, “Congratulations to each of these wonderful teachers. The District is proud of their accomplishment.”