WRESTLING AWARD WINNERS – During the 2019 Bulldog Wrestling Awards banquet Wednesday evening, Coach Travis Payne handed out the following awards – (from left)) Hardhat Award Preston Smith, Grinder Cameron Hargrove, 220 Conference Champion Dylan Gallette, Most Pins and Bulldog Award (team MVP) Keilan Jaques, Most Improved Trey Graves, Most Takedowns Hunter Boyles.

BULLDOG SENIOR WRESTLERS – After the 2019 Buldog Wrestling Banquest, the seniors honored their coach then took a moment to line up for a photo. They are (from let)  Cameron Hargrove, Assistant Coach Just Pflug, Lance Smith, Keilan Jaques, Kaleb Raff, Cade Whitesell, Dylan Gallette and Head Coach Travis Payne.