Brayden Housh and Allison Snodgrass were the recipients of the $500 scholarships awarded by the El Dorado Springs Chamber of Commerce at the Annual Chamber meeting on June12 in the Park.

Pictured are (from left) Chamber VP Heather Brown, Snodgrass, Housh, Debbie Floyd and Vicki Hillsman. Brown, Floyd and Hillsman were on the selection committee.

Facebook Comments