The El Dorado Springs Picnic Committee would like to invite any local entertainers who are interested in performing at the Picnic this year to contact Judi at 417-296-1373 or any Picnic Committee member.

The Picnic will be July 18-20, 2019.  Picnic committee members are Judi Baldwin, Debbie Floyd, Tania Molz, Tammy Melton, Mike Bush, Brad True, Joyce Cain, Stacy Fast, Kandi Baldwin, Lisa Brown and Bruce Rogers.