Picnic schedule under construction

Posted June 6, 2013 at 9:34 am

The schedule is shaping up nicely for the 132nd El Dorado Springs Picnic.

Your Picnic Committee members are Chairman Mike Bush, Debbie Floyd, Brad True, Stacy Fast, Tania Molz, Joyce Cain, Ava Phipps, Secretary Judi Baldwin and City Manager Bruce Rogers.

Make plans now to attend the annual El Dorado Springs Picnic July 18-20, 2013. The street dance will begin at 8 p.m. Wednesday evening. July 17, after booth set up.

Come out to enjoy your favorite activities and some new ones. This will once again be a Picnic to remember.