Secretary of State Jay Ashcroft visited the Cedar County Library – El Dorado Springs Branch on Wednesday, Sept. 29, to present a check for $27,650 to the library as a recipient of a State Technology Grant.

Pictured from left to right: Front Row: Carole Rickman- Board Treasurer, Linda Jamison – Branch Manager, Kay Forest –  Board President, LeeAnnis Fox and Kathy Koca – Library Assistants, Tiffany Scrogham – Library Director, Back Row: Carol Butts and Larry Nottingham – Board Members, Jay Ashcroft – Secretary of State, and Kent Fortney  – Board Secretary.