CHRISTMAS PARADE ROYALTY – The 2021 El Dorado Springs Christmas Parade Royalty was announced at 11:30 a.m. Saturday morning at the Civic Center. Libby Toliver was named Miss Merry Christmas and Isabelle Casey and Keeton Quamme were named Little Miss and Mr. Santa. Sydney Barger was named 1st runner-up to Miss Merry Christmas.