Award Winners. S.O.D.A stands for Students of Distinguished Attitude. Each student received a certificate and a soda.

Pictured front row from left: PK3 – Harlow Heiserman; PK4 – Laura Adamson; 2nd – Jacob Mays; 3rd – Jaden McKinney; 12th – Olivia South; 5th – Aurora Andra; 4th – Anna Watkins; K5 (Ring) – Aceten Leftwich; K/1st (Bowen) – Parker Hammond. Back row from left: 7th – Tirzah Pietersen; 11th – Erica Miles; 8th – Eva Bailey; 6th – Ave Bailey; 9th – Ethan Dodson; 10th – Koal Caldwell; Mrs Wyant, Principal.