El Dorado Christian High School Honor Society welcomed eight new members during the candle lighting ceremony on Wednesday afternoon, Nov. 18. ECS Honor Society Advisor, Principal Kelly Bryson greeted students and guests; Mrs. Krystal Wyant opened with prayer; senior, Tyler Kay led pledges. Mrs. Kelly Bryson, Mrs. Darla Daniel, Mrs. Becky LeeMasters and Mrs. Krystal Wyant shared the importance of Scholarship, Christian Character, Leadership, and Faithful Service as a new member. The inductees received a pin and case from Principal Bryson, and was introduced as 2020 members of the ECS Honor Society.Pictured, beginning in the front row; Abigail Reasoner, Lucia Rogers, Juliet Kama, Isabelle Bryson and  Deonsay McNeill. Middle row: ECS Principal, Mrs. Kelly Bryson. Back row: Tyler Kay, Mrs. Darla Daniel, Mrs. Krystal Wyant and ECS Athletic Director, Mrs. Becky LeeMasters. Inserted photo: Eli Daniel and Brenton LeeMasters. Congratulations.