ECS HONOR SOCIETY INDUCTEES – El Dorado Christian School, High School Honor Society welcomed eight new members at the candle lighting ceremony on Wednesday afternoon, April 26. ECS High School Honor Society Advisor, Mrs. Amy Castor, presented each new member with a certificate and medal. Mrs. Patty King opened the ceremony with the introduction and Mrs. Kelly Bryson gave closing remarks. 2017 inductees; (front row – from left)) Abigail Batson, Mindy Harper, Caleb Jones, Drew Steuck, Seth McKinney, Ryan Owens and Colten Pike. Not pictured, Landon Wilson. (Back row) Mrs. Kelly Bryson; Mrs. Amy Castor, Principal, and Mrs. Patty King; current members; Cambria Witt, Peyton Newman and Redeemer Heath.

Facebook Comments