NEW TEACHERS – The El Dorado Springs Chamber of Commerce held their new teachers’ luncheon at the R-II school’s multi-purpose room on Thursday, Aug. 10. New to the school district are: (not in order) Tabatha Culbertson, Kala Kenney, Eddie Long, Amanda Obrt, Alyssa Sargent, Tiffany McGuirk, Christy McKinney, Courtney Wosoba, Justin Culbertson and Justin Pflug. Chamber members Janna Dody and Travis Farran are standing left and right of the group.