STUDENTS OF DISTINGUISHED ATTITUDE –  winners for second quarter were announced at the El Dorado Christian School on Thursday, Jan. 11.  They are (from left, front row): 6th grade – Cannon Ash, 7th grade – Hunter Malensek, 4th –  grade – Rowan Johnson, 5th grade – Alan Carlin, and 8th grade, Noah Marsh;  middle row:  Kindergarten – Laura Purtle and Sadie Watkins, 1st grade – Alexus Mansell, 2nd grade – Jenna Biron, and 3rd grade – Isaac Hubbard;  top row: senior, Abigail Batson.

Facebook Comments