The Lady Bulldogs entered the Carthage tournament on Thursday, with an opening-round matchup with Sunrise Christian Academy out of Bel Aire, KS. The Lady Bulldogs jumped out to an early 21-10 lead in the 1st quarter.  Sunrise Christain fought back in the second quarter, closing the gap to 3 points going into the halftime locker room.  Both teams went back in forth in the second half, with Eldo tying the game up at the end of regulation.  In overtime, the Lady Bulldogs were able to take an early lead and hang on winning 59-55.  Leading the Lady Bulldogs in scoring were McKinli Mays(26), Neely Schaaf(13), and Tenlie Steward(8).

The Semi-final round paired the Lady Bulldogs up against Bentonville High School.  The Lady Bulldogs started hot again, out-scoring Bentonville in the first half 35-21.  The third quarter, was all Bentonville as they started to catch fire from the outside and were only down 6 going into the final quarter.  Bentonville continued to shoot the ball well from the outside, but the Lady Bulldogs were able to make key free throws down the stretch to hang on to a 63 to 60 victory.  Leading the Lady Bulldogs in scoring were:  Alexis Collins (24), McKinli Mays (14), and Neely Schaaf (10).  During the game Alexis Collins made eight 3-point shots breaking the school single-game record.

The Championship game was on Saturday afternoon against the Rolla Lady Bulldogs.  The Lady Bulldogs of ElDo started the game out well taking an early 7-point lead in the first quarter.  The second quarter watched both teams go back and forth, but ElDo was able to hold on to that 7-point lead going into the locker room at halftime.  The Rolla Lady Bulldogs were able to capitalize on some mistakes and cut the lead down to 5 before the 4th quarter started.  In the 4th quarter, both teams cranked up the defense, with Rolla being able to tie the game up near the end of the game, but the Lady Bulldogs were able to come right back and take the lead and hold with a 48-42 to victory.  Leading the El Dorado Springs Lady Bulldogs in scoring were:  McKinli Mays (21) and Alexis Collins (13).

Team Members: Mckinli Mays, Kiera Strauch, Tenlie Steward, Alexis Collins, Khloe Daniels, Allie Thompson, Tilar Witt(mgr)

Kyndal Swopes(mgr) Head Coach Beau Swopes, Avery Floyd, Braylie Steward, Sage McCullough, AbiGayle Schmitt, Gracie Mead, Neely Schaaf, Coach Alexa Mays.