MOKAN ALL CONFERENCE TRACK – The MOKAN All Conference Track awards were announced  for the 2018-19 season.  Seven athletes from El Dorado Christian School varsity teams were awarded. They are (from left) Lucia Rogers, Isabelle Bryson, Christian Steuck, Jordanne Steuck, Rylee Bowman, Brenton LeeMasters and Olivia Bryson.  No pictured ECS Track coaches Travis Bryson, Kevin King and Mrs. Becky LeeMasters.