The 2021 El Dorado Spring Volleyball teams held their annual banquet at the Sac Osage Community Room on Nov. 23. The room was full of players and parents and Coaches Ashley Rogers and Delanie Tipton.

Several players were recognized for their contributions to the season.

VARSITY AWARDS – (From left) Alexis Collins – Most Improved Player; Tenlie Steward, – All Conference, Tevi Gurley – Offensive Player, All Conference, All district, All State and AVCA; Macie Mays – Defensive Player, Most Inspiration Player, All Conference, All District: Gracie Mead – Bulldog Award;  Neely Schaaf – All Conference, All district:  Reese Schaaf – Most Valuable Player, All Conference, All- District, All- State, AVCA.

JUNIOR VARSITY AWARDS – (From left) Avery Floyd – Most Improved Player; Most Inspirational Player – Carly Thompson and Most Valuable Player Kiera Strauch.

Facebook Comments