LION KAREN ROSBRUGH – honored for 30 years of service as a Lion.

LION ASHLEY WOLFE – was honored as Lion of the Year for all her time and effort into our newly formed LEO Club.

LION CHRISTINA CASEY – was honored for all her work as the “Lion Chairperson of the Year” for all her work on the Lions Club Clothes Closet.

LION ELENA EVANS – was honored for all of her work on organizing the food grab opportunities for the El Dorado Springs Lions Club.