The 2020-21 renewals include: Khara Burley, Makinsey Conner, Amy ford, Kiley Gerster, Tyler Goatley, Wyatt Graves, Quinton Hays, Julia Higgins, Tailor Hutsell, Caleb Jones, Ashley Knoll, Nate Marsh, Payton Newman, Bryson Rader, Taylor Robison, Jennifer Stark, Madison Whitaker, Abram Tabor and Calvin Tabor.

Due to Covid 19, the decision was made not to have a reception this year, but from the El Dorado Springs Eastern Star we would like to congratulate you and wish each of you a very successful year.

The scholarships are open to all students and returning college students attending or have obtained admission to an accredited two-year or four-year college or trade school. The recipients of these scholarships must be from the El Dorado Springs School Districts or have a direct relationship to a member of the Eastern Star. Watch for notification in newspaper in March 2021.