CHEER RECOGNITION (SENIORS) – Emma Reed, Makayla Shipp, Allison Carpenter, Lizzie Henderson and Erica Murray (coach).

FOOTBALL RECOGNITION (SENIORS) – Randy Bauer, Jed Simpson, Rees McCollough, Tag Gurley, Matthew Esparrza, Landon Murray and Johnathan Stark (coach).

GIRLS GOLF RECOGNITION – Braylie Steward, Gabby B, Cailie Wolfe (state), Talar Witt, Skylyne Gibbs, Sage McCollough, Kyndle Swopes, Beau Swopes (coach).

VOLLEYBALL RECOGNITION (CONFERENCE AND DISTRICTS) – Karen Post, Gracie Mead (Sr), Abi Schmidt (Sr), Brook Coale, Avery Floyd, Carey Thompson, Madi Fast, Allie Thompson, Mckinli Mays, Alexis Collins and Tenlie Steward (Sr).

Corbin Collins – All State Choir (Sr).